play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 188, Empress Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 0JY
Telephone:
07418 690541 | 023 82103534

Customer reviews of Hampshire Vans

At Hampshire Vans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Vans

Hampshire Vans
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Steven Holliday on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ed is a total gentleman and went out of his way to sort me out with a lovely van at a very good price. If I ever need another van wouldn't hesitate to give him my business again.

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 13/03/22

    Thanks for the kind words Steven. Hope you’re not too tired today after the long drive home. Best wishes, Ed.


  • 5

    Recommended πŸ‘

    By Ross T on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    My customer experience with Ed was second to none… it was a very smooth, non-pushy experience. His listing was thorough with plenty of photos and a video which I really appreciated. At all times Ed was prompt to answer queries. In terms of the van it was well presented and as expected made it back to Bristol with no issues observed whatsoever. I will provide an update on the vans performance when I’ve had it tor a couple of months. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Ed and Hampshire Vans πŸ‘

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 08/03/22

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ross. Glad to hear you are happy with the service ¿


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jake Sparnon on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service they gave was exemplary, communication was excellent and Edd is very easy to deal with. Spot on guys 5 starsπŸ‘ from omega traffic services Ltd.


  • 5

    By Mark Bush on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service easy transaction good communication

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 25/02/22

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Mark. Good luck with your business in the future ¿


  • 5

    By Martin Boyle on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    First time we have used and the Van was good value for money and in great condition. Painless transaction with little hassle.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Haydn Webb on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good advert, lots of pictures and all the information you could need. Van was super tidy and ready for inspection and a test drive at the time I had arranged. Nice company to deal with would use again.

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 29/01/22

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a valued review. Best wishes in the future.


  • 5

    By Aston on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful bloke, everything really organised and in place for easy transactions.


  • 5

    First class

    By David Isted on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hampshire van is a young company and Ed has a good professional head on him first class vans in good condition and on hidden problem I would buy again from Hampshire vans no problem Top class service

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 23/09/21

    Thanks David, appreciate the kind words.


  • 5

    By Mark Robert on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professionalism, would highly recommend Hampshire Vans Mark Ocean Air Conditioning Ltd

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 16/09/21

    Thanks Mark, if anymore larger Volkswagens come in over the next few weeks I will be sure to contact you and let you know.


  • 5

    By Grant Bales smith on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buy with confidence, Edward is genuine, honest and a non pushy person, great experience throughout and very pleased with the van, highly recommended!

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 14/09/21

    Thanks Grant, appreciate the kind words.


‹ Prev Next ›