play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 188, Empress Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 0JY
Telephone:
07418 690541 | 023 82103534

Customer reviews of Hampshire Vans

At Hampshire Vans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Vans

Hampshire Vans
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mike Shephard on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I visited Hampshire van's a few time's, there was never no pressure to rush into buying a van. Ed was extremely help full and I aventuly brought a custom van, which I extremely over the moon with. Cheers Ed

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 09/09/21

    Thanks Mike, it was nice to meet you. Good luck with the new role! Ed


  • 5

    By Lloyd Rackett on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Audi convertible a few weeks ago and the boss Eddie was extremely helpful, he catered for all my needs. So straight forward to talk to and honestly felt like he gave an interest in helping me decide. Can't praise this place enough. Definitely recommend

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 23/07/21

    Thanks for your kind words, it means a-lot to hear you're happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By D Mulverhill on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hampshire vans was second to none when I was purchasing my Van from Ed Would defo use again

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 23/07/21

    Thanks for leaving a review D. Glad to hear you are happy with your van purchase.


  • 5

    Simple and efficient service

    By Myles Farrington on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes easy to use filters very good so makes your list easier to look through. Have some really good companies with great feedback

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 23/07/21

    Thanks for leaving a review Myles. I think this review might be aimed towards a different service, rather than Hampshire Vans? Anyway, I hope you are happy with the van also.


  • 5

    Peugeot Bipper van.

    By The Flyer Publications Ltd T on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes, a very good experience buying a Peugeot Bipper.Nothing was too much trouble and the van was very well presented.


  • 5

    GO TO THIS PLACE OF YOU NEED A BAB

    By James R on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy a van from Hampshire Vans and was met by the owner. He was amazing and brilliant to talk too. The van selection was great and I walked away very happy with my van. Brilliant company and brilliant customer service by the owner


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Marie S on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just completed the purchase of a van with Ed. From the first call he was polite, extremely helpful and did his utmost to make sure I found the reliable van I’d been searching for. Quality van and excellent service. Thanks, Ed.

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 21/04/21

    Thanks Marie, glad you’re happy with the van and service, It was nice to meet you.


  • 5

    Buying a van with peace of mind

    By Jon M on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a used van with peace of mind, Try Hampshire van's first Ed couldn't do enough, wanted to make sure everything was right before you bought Highly recommend .


  • 5

    5 star company.

    By Adam S on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with this company was a pleasure from start to finish, he was more then accommodating when looking for a van. I will be calling them again to expand the fleet.


  • 5

    Great professionalism

    By Carl P on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and lovely guy, my Astra van is lovely to drive