play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 188, Empress Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 0JY
Telephone:
07418 690541 | 023 82103534

Customer reviews of Hampshire Vans

At Hampshire Vans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Vans

Hampshire Vans
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Transit van purchase

    By Grant W on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a van off Ed, he made everything so easy and was very helpful. Van was in perfect condition. Thanks again. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jason I on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, everything as described and very quickly dealt with.


  • 5

    Top bloke

    By Mick W on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stright honest and friendly. The detail in his add is exactly what a got all paper work to prove it too


  • 5

    Mercedes Vito

    By Luke J on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Eddies a great bloke to deal with the van was exactly as described would highly recommended to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle from him Thankyou

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 10/10/20

    Glad to hear your happy with the the description of your van. Thanks for leaving a review!


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Adam T on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The main dealer is a genuine, honest completely reliable bloke & incredibly patient I was sold a top class van, in great condition & I can’t fault any of the process I’d highly recommend Hampshire vans, I’m one truly happy customer


  • 5

    5/5 Service

    By Ronald H on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I was late to meet but they were understanding and worked around my schedule.


  • 5

    Perfect salesman.

    By Karl S on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at a very hassle free transaction. The salesman was absolutely on side at every stage which resulted in a great sale. What a helpful young man who gave solutions to questions raised and a sale went through super quick. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Great van Sales place

    By Kestutis K on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Eddie sell me great van. Very good service start to finish. I come away feeling that I have bought the right van from the right place. Thank you Eddie


  • 5

    It’s my second van off Ed and will always come bac

    By Remi B on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s my second van off eddy and again very helpful very professional cheers ed


  • 5

    5 star used van sales

    By Lloyd R on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice vans here, the guy who owns Hampshire Vans is a very genuine man. Very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. A small but good range of quality vans to choose from.