play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 188, Empress Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 0JY
Telephone:
07418 690541 | 023 82103534

Customer reviews of Hampshire Vans

At Hampshire Vans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Vans

Hampshire Vans
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jamie F on 21 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted Eddie after seeing his website and arrange to come in and have a look at a couple of vans. On arrival Eddie offered myself a cup of tea and we sat down for a chat about my requirements. They had a good selection of reasonably priced vans making it easy to find something suitable for my job. I can not thank Eddie enough for his time and efforts in making our transaction run smoothly. I would definitely recommend Hampshire vans and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 23/09/21

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear you are happy with the service. Look forward to supplying you more vans in the future, if needed.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Adam G on 21 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying 3 vans now has been very simple and Edi has helped us from start to finish. Everything is never to much and i would not hesitate to recommend Hampshire vans.

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 23/09/21

    Thankyou for leaving a review, and also thanks for the part exchange!


  • 5

    Top class owner, best buying experience in a long time

    By Jason P on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Nissan Leaf from Ed at Hampshire Vans. Ed was very polite, not pushy at all, happy for me to check everything on the car including battery health. Went for a test drive and was happy with the car. Everything smooth from start to finish, genuine customer service, no pressure, fair pricing, car was very clean and tidy and even had a full charge for when I drove away. Highly recommended and will recommend to everyone looking for a decent vehicle. Thanks Ed!

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 04/08/21

    Thanks for your kind words Jason it was nice to meet you. Hope you enjoy electric motoring!


  • 5

    Purchase of VW caddy, very pleased great van.

    By Dean S on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Immaculately prepared van and a pleasure to deal with Hampshire vans. Will definitely be contacting them in the future for our van requirements as very pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with and a nice guy

    By Paul W on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very professional. A few minor problems which were picked up after the purchase and were dealt with without any fuss

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 20/04/21

    Thanks Paul, sometimes motor vehicles can be unpredictable at times. Pleased to hear you felt it was dealt with, without fuss.


  • 5

    First class nothing was to much trouble

    By Jack R on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience with straight up honest guy. Nothing was to much bother. The van which I have purchased I am over the moon with and if I needed to get a new one again this is the first place I would go. Super service from Ed couldn’t ask for more.


  • 5

    5 Stars, Perfect Used Van

    By Anthony R on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This new way of buying via Click and Collect was made easy. Well presented van. Van was as described. Great Service, will use again.


  • 5

    2 Vauxhall Combo Vans

    By Matt H on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a nice looking van for a good price which I found here. They had two vans identical and could choose so asked if we could work a deal for two which we did so ended up buying two vans. The sale went very smoothly and they took the part exchanges as agreed. I will hopefully see them again in the future when we need to update other vans. Top service

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 13/01/21

    Thanks for your kind words Matt. Glad to hear you’re happy with the service.


  • 5

    Great deal with a fair genuine guy

    By Garret M on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very genuine and decent guy. Got a fair deal without all the usual hassle, was very pleased with the van drives great. Very professional as van was valeted and had fuel in the tank 10 out of 10 for this dealer

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 29/10/20

    Thanks for leaving a review Garret. Pleased to hear you're happy with the van.


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 Stars

    By Ben C on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Ed was very knowledgable in helping my decision process with my first purchase off him. Would highly recommend him and his business to anyone who needs a very reasonable and well maintained vehicle. Wish him all the best for the future and will probably be back for the facelifted model in a couple years time 👍🏻