play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 188, Empress Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 0JY
Telephone:
07418 690541 | 023 82103534

Customer reviews of Hampshire Vans

At Hampshire Vans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Vans

Hampshire Vans
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really happy

    By koffee G on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a van today and was happy with the outcome Ed a really nice bloke and really good customer service highly recommend

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 18/10/20

    Thanks for recommending, glad to hear you're happy with the customer service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sebico G on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this dealer, was excellent with us, after a test drive we noticed a slight issue with the van we were looking at and he put it into his garage straight away. Sorted the issue and was sold a clean tidy van for an extremely good price. I will be definitely directing my company to buy vans from Hampshire vans in the future.

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 17/10/20

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Look forward to seeing your company in the future!


  • 5

    Great van, great dealer

    By Olly D on 24 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We're so pleased with our van! Ed is a lovely guy and was really helpful throughout the process. Very genuine and trustworthy which was extremely important to us. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks Ed!


  • 5

    Very nice sales man, im happy with my new van

    By julian M on 23 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice sales man, im happy with my new van purchased from Hampshire Vans


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Colin R on 10 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Astra GTC from Hampshire Vans. Very pleased with the Vehicle. Ed was very helpful and friendly, excellent service all round, would highly recommend Hampshire Vans.

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 10/03/20

    Thank you for your kind words Colin, it was nice to meet you.


  • 5

    Easy purchase,

    By Tim O on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top seller, very helpful and knowledgeable; will purchase again if needed.

    Reply from Hampshire Vans on 21/02/20

    Great to see you again Tim. Thanks for your business!


‹ Prev Next ›